InMe & Raging Speedhorn

Loading Events

InMe and Raging Speedhorn co-headline tour + support tba


An alt-metal band sometimes lumped in with the nu-metal crowd, Essex, England’s InMe have to date released 6 highly successful studio albums, spawning a number of Top 40 UK singles and years of touring and playing great shows and festivals around the UK, Europe and the world.

Over a 20-year career, the band have toured with the likes of Alien Ant Farm, The Rasmus, Nickelback, Limp Bizkit, Pendulum, Deftones, Serj Tankian, Staind, Feeder and Biffy Clyro as well as numerous major festival appearances including Reading, Download, and Sonisphere. InMe were recently awarded a coveted KKKKK in Kerrang for their Download performance. 
 The band are now working on their seventh studio album, with the first single released in November 2018 on Killing Moon Records.

November 2018 saw a successful 9 date UK tour alongside ‘A’ and Wheatus, with a further headline tour in January 2019.

Raging Speedhorn

Since forming in 1998, Corby’s Raging Speedhorn have become infamous for their sledgehammer heavy albums and violent live shows. First single, “Thumper”, produced by industrial veteran, Marc Heal, was released in 2000 to critical acclaim. In 2001 Speedhorn entered the UK Singles Chart at Number 50 with “The Gush”. In 2002,
they released their second album “We Will Be Dead Tomorrow”. Met with critical acclaim, “WWBDT” is Speedhorn’s most successful record to date. Videos for subsequent singles, “The Hate Song” & “F*** The Voodooman”, received heavy rotation on Kerrang! TV & MTV 2. Following its release, Speedhorn toured globally for the next two years, securing spots on major festivals like Reading & Leeds and Download Festival. The band followed up “WWBDT” with “How The Great Have Fallen” in 2005, which was released through Steamhammer/SPV Records. Shortly after its release, vocalist Frank Regan left the band, and former Hard To Swallow frontman Bloody Kev joined. The band toured heavily through ‘05 & ‘06, including a headline slot at Download Festival & a US tour with Soilent Green, Nile, Hypocrisy & Decapitated. The band released their fourth record, “Before The Sea Was Built” in September 2007. The band’s activity slowed over the next few months, and on March 25th 2008 announced their split after a final tour of Japan.
On February 18th 2014, Speedhorn announced their reformation, with vocalists Regan and John Loughlin returning. The line-up was rounded out with drummer Gordon Morison, bassist Dave Thompson & guitarists Jay Thompson and Jim Palmer. Since reforming, the band have toured steadily and appeared at numerous festivals across the UK; including Download Festival, Damnation Festival, Sonisphere Festival, Bloodstock Festival, HRH and many more. On July 15th the band released their new album “Lost Ritual”. Produced by Russ Russell, “Lost Ritual” has been met with universal praise from fans and critics alike.