Son Of Dave (postponed)

Friday 23rd April

China Crisis (postponed)

Saturday 12th June

The South

Thursday 24th June

Black Parade

Saturday 26th June

State Of Quo

Friday 2nd July

Foo Fighters GB

Saturday 3rd July

Spouky Kids & Korn Again

Friday 16th July

The Guns n Roses Experience

Sunday 29th August

The Killaz UK

Friday 3rd September

Janet Develin

Thursday 9th September

The Primitives

Sunday 12th September

Robert Jon & The Wreck

Saturday 18th September

The Quireboys

Saturday 25th September

MANOEUVRES – A Tribute to OMD

Sunday 26th September

Steve ‘n’ Seagulls

Wednesday 29th September

Biffy McClyro

Sunday 10th October

Caravan

Thursday 14th October

Wishbone Ash

Sunday 17th October

Goan Dogs

Wednesday 20th October

Sari Schorr

Thursday 21st October

Scouting For Girls

Friday 29th October

Motorheadache

Friday 12th November

The Doors Alive

Saturday 27th November

The Smyths

Friday 3rd December

Special Kinda Madness

Saturday 4th December

Hey Pixies

Sunday 5th December

Bad Manners

Sunday 5th December

The Bryan Adams Experience

Friday 10th December

SPACE

Friday 17th December

Livewire AC/DC Show

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Dean Wareham

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Glenn Tilbrook

Saturday 5th March 2022

The Lancashire Hotpots

Saturday 19th March 2022