Black Parade and Chop Suey

Saturday 14th December

British Lion

Tuesday 17th December

Chop Suey / Killswitch UK

Thursday 19th December

Ultimate 70’s Show

Saturday 21st December

Bad Manners Xmas Party

Sunday 22nd December

The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

Friday 17th January 2020

Livewire: The AC/DC Show

Saturday 18th January 2020

InMe

Thursday 23rd January 2020

A Foreigners Journey

Saturday 25th January 2020

IVW: Toy

Sunday 26th January 2020

IVW: Penelope Isles

Wednesday 29th January 2020

IVW: Raging Speedhorn

Thursday 30th January 2020

IVW: Imperial Wax

Friday 31st January 2020

Special Kinda Madness

Saturday 1st February 2020

Dave Pearce presents Trance Anthems

Saturday 1st February 2020

Sabbra Cadabra

Saturday 8th February 2020

The Calling

Thursday 13th February 2020

Evade Escape / In The Cards

Friday 14th February 2020

The Total Stone Roses

Saturday 15th February 2020

HABITS

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Fleetingwood Mac

Saturday 29th February 2020

The Springsteen Sessions

Friday 6th March 2020

Bon Giovi

Friday 13th March 2020

Letz Zep

Saturday 14th March 2020

Turin Brakes

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Blackmore’s Blood

Friday 27th March 2020

Georgia Ruth

Friday 27th March 2020

StOp, sToP!

Friday 24th April 2020

The Bryan Adams Experience

Saturday 25th April 2020

Cydonia Knights

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Berlin – 40th anniversary tour

Thursday 14th May 2020

The Killaz UK

Saturday 23rd May 2020

Mosh Against Cancer

Saturday 30th May 2020

A.K.A Noel Gallagher

Saturday 13th June 2020