The South

Thursday 25th March

Glenn Tilbrook

Thursday 22nd April

Son Of Dave

Friday 23rd April

Danny Worsnop

Wednesday 28th April

Sari Schorr

Thursday 29th April

Definitely Oasis

Friday 7th May

SPACE

Saturday 8th May

Newton Faulkner

Sunday 9th May

Big Country

Saturday 22nd May

StOp, StOp!

Friday 28th May

Chantel McGregor

Thursday 10th June

China Crisis

Saturday 12th June

A.K.A Noel Gallagher

Saturday 19th June

State Of Quo

Friday 2nd July

Foo Fighters GB

Saturday 3rd July

Blackmore’s Blood

Saturday 17th July

Goan Dogs

Sunday 18th July

A Foreingers Journey

Friday 27th August

The Killaz UK

Friday 3rd September

Janet Develin

Thursday 9th September

The Primitives

Sunday 12th September

The Quireboys

Saturday 25th September

MANOEUVRES – A Tribute to OMD

Sunday 26th September

Steve ‘n’ Seagulls

Wednesday 29th September

Biffy McClyro

Sunday 10th October

Caravan

Thursday 14th October

Wishbone Ash

Sunday 17th October

Scouting For Girls

Friday 29th October

Motorheadache

Friday 12th November

The Doors Alive

Saturday 27th November

Special Kinda Madness

Saturday 4th December

Hey Pixies

Sunday 5th December

Bad Manners

Sunday 5th December

The Bryan Adams Experience

Friday 10th December

Livewire AC/DC Show

Saturday 22nd January 2022