Son Of Dave (postponed)

Friday 23rd April

The South

Thursday 24th June

Black Parade

Saturday 26th June

State Of Quo

Friday 2nd July

Hotel Lux

Friday 2nd July

Foo Fighters GB

Saturday 3rd July

Spouky Kids & Korn Again

Friday 16th July

Jamie Lenman

Friday 30th July

Millie Manders & the Shutup!

Thursday 5th August

The Guns n Roses Experience

Sunday 29th August

The Killaz UK

Friday 3rd September

Janet Develin

Thursday 9th September

A.K.A Noel Gallagher

Friday 10th September

The Primitives

Sunday 12th September

Robert Jon & The Wreck

Saturday 18th September

Newton Faulkner

Friday 24th September

The Quireboys

Saturday 25th September

MANOEUVRES – A Tribute to OMD

Sunday 26th September

Steve ‘n’ Seagulls

Wednesday 29th September

Chantel McGregor

Sunday 3rd October

SINK YA TEETH

Wednesday 6th October

Biffy McClyro

Sunday 10th October

Caravan

Thursday 14th October

Xander & the Peace Pirates

Friday 15th October

Wishbone Ash

Sunday 17th October

Goan Dogs

Wednesday 20th October

Sari Schorr

Thursday 21st October

Scouting For Girls

Friday 29th October

HANYA

Saturday 30th October

Motorheadache

Friday 12th November

The Wedding Present

Friday 19th November

Rainbreakers

Friday 26th November

The Doors Alive

Saturday 27th November

The Smyths

Friday 3rd December

Special Kinda Madness

Saturday 4th December

Hey Pixies

Sunday 5th December

Bad Manners

Sunday 5th December

The Bryan Adams Experience

Friday 10th December

SPACE

Friday 17th December

Diamond Head

Friday 21st January 2022

Livewire AC/DC Show

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Dean Wareham

Wednesday 26th January 2022

A Foreingers Journey

Friday 28th January 2022

Letz Zep

Friday 4th March 2022

Glenn Tilbrook

Saturday 5th March 2022

The Lancashire Hotpots

Saturday 19th March 2022

China Crisis

Saturday 28th May 2022

Blackmore’s Blood

Friday 15th July 2022