The Doors Alive

Saturday 27th November

The Smyths

Friday 3rd December

Special Kinda Madness

Saturday 4th December

SOLD OUT: FOZZY

Monday 6th December

The South

Thursday 9th December

The Bryan Adams Experience

Friday 10th December

SPACE

Friday 17th December

Diamond Head

Friday 21st January 2022

Livewire AC/DC Show

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Bob Mould

Monday 24th January 2022

A Foreigners Journey

Friday 28th January 2022

Bon Giovi

Saturday 29th January 2022

Biffy McClyro

Friday 11th February 2022

Dead Romantic

Sunday 20th February 2022

Paul Draper

Tuesday 1st March 2022

DARE

Friday 4th March 2022

Glenn Tilbrook

Saturday 5th March 2022

Bootleg Blondie

Saturday 12th March 2022

New Model Army

Wednesday 16th March 2022

SOLD OUT: The Lancashire Hotpots

Saturday 19th March 2022

The Vintage Caravan

Sunday 20th March 2022

Letz Zep

Friday 20th May 2022

Chainska Brassika

Sunday 22nd May 2022

China Crisis

Saturday 28th May 2022

Foo Fighters GB

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Blackmore’s Blood

Friday 15th July 2022

ANVIL

Tuesday 4th October 2022

Neville Staple – From The Specials

Thursday 13th October 2022

The Bohemians – A Tribute to Queen

Friday 16th December 2022